Motley Crue's Saints Of Los angeles Out on Market

Motley Crue first new studio album Saints of Los Angeles is out in the market, their first new studio album is recorded with all of the original band members in over a decade.
Motley Crue's Saints Of Los angeles
Motley Crue's New Album "Saints Of Los Angeles"

These guys can still rock, the album sounds amazing and it looks pretty promising. The boys in Crue have lived up the their badass reputation and the album could have been dated 1987 … it’s the old Crue (a little aged) but it still sounds like them. Check this out if you love ‘em, and for you youngens who’ve never picked up a record, check this out. Good solid rockin’ at the core. Enjoy!

All the filth and fury of their Eighties heyday, finally funneled into an album Mötley Cüe have created a cottage industry out of rehashing their excesses: Their tales of debauchery have already fueled dozens of books and a standard-bearing episode of Behind the Music. Now they've woven those stories into their first album in eight years. Inspired by their 2001 sleazeography, The Dirt, Saints of Los Angeles finds Vince Neil flashing back to the band's golden age: gigging on the Sunset Strip, snorting powders, screwing the wrong girls and (later) filing lawsuits (the band sued its former manager last year).
Motley Crue's Saints Of Los angeles
Motley Crue The Saints Of Los Angeles

The trip down memory lane helps the Crüe connect to their old sound: Much of Saints rocks with the same raucous fun as their Eighties albums, delivering glam guitars and arena-size choruses on cuts like the wickedly catchy "Down at the Whisky." Contemporary radio rock creeps in on the angsty Staind-style ballad "The Animal in Me," which seems to concern Nikki Sixx's heroin addiction. But to show they're still bad boys and horndogs at heart, they also deliver the teenage-rebellion anthems "Face Down in the Dirt" and "This Ain't a Love Song" (second part of chorus: "This is a fuck song"). Fun fact: As of press time, all four members of Mötley Cüe are still alive.
Motley Crue's Saints Of Los angeles

Motley Crue New Pic


1. “L.A.M.F.” - 1:23

2. “Face Down in the Dirt” - 3:44

3. “What’s It Gonna Take” - 3:45

4. “Down at the Whisky” - 3:50

5. “Saints of Los Angeles” - 3:40

6. “Muther Fucker of the Year” - 3:55

7. “The Animal in Me” - 4:16

8. “Welcome to the Machine” - 3:00

9. “Just Another Psycho” - 3:36

10. “Chicks = Trouble” - 3:13

11. “This Ain’t a Love Song” - 3:25

12. “White Trash Circus” - 2:51

13. “Goin’ Out Swingin’” - 3:27

No comments: