Iron Maiden pack in Rock Band

Rock Band and Rock Band 2 are to be graced with an Iron Maiden track pack which brings 12 classic tracks and new live concert performances (from 9th June), according to the Rock Band community 'zine and Kotaku.

12 tracks from the uncompromising leaders of what was once called the New Wave of British Heavy Metal will mix classic eighties album recordings with recent live performances from the Flight 666 tour film. Following are the lists:

Flight 666 movie tour

Iron Maiden Flight 666 Tour

  • Aces High (live)
  • 2 Minutes to Midnight
  • The Trooper
  • Wasted Years
  • The Number of the Beast
  • Run to the Hills
  • Can I Play With Madness
  • The Clairvoyant
  • Powerslave
  • Fear of the Dark (live)
  • Hallowed Be Thy Name (live)
  • Iron Maiden (live)
    1. No comments: